Representative Men

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Central Otago in the annual Southland v Central Otago Tournament. 

This will be held at the Waihopi Club, Southland on Sunday October 17th.


Men’s No 1 Team:

Singles - Shaun Scott ( Bannockburn)

Pairs - Pat Houlahan (Alexandra) & Howard O’Donnell (Clyde)

Fours - Trevor Drake (Alexandra), Bob McAuley (Bannockburn),

Richie Muir (Wanaka) & Lindsay Thomas (Queenstown)


Men’s No. 2 Team:

Singles - Alan Brash

Pairs - Kyle McGowan (Hawea) & Ethan Flynn (Hawea)

Fours - Alistair Watson (Clyde), Leon Van Boxtel (Clyde),

Roger O’Brien (Alexandra), & Carl Street Roxburgh).


Development Men:


No. 1 Team

Paul Spooner (RSA), Geoff Moore (RSA), Dewald DeBeer (Alexandra) & Dave Chisholm (Clyde)


No 2 Team

Warren Galletly (Clyde), Steve Archer (RSA), Peter Dunne (Arrowtown). & Brian Luff (Alexandra)