Representative Women

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent Central Otago in the annual Southland v Central Otago Tournament. 

This will be held at the Waihopi Club, Southland on Sunday October 17th.


Women No 1 Team:

Singles - Debbie Jackson (Arrowtown)

Pairs - Linley O’Callaghan (Alexandra) & Christine Buchanan (Queenstown)

Fours- Jane Anderson (Queenstown), Angela Wilson (Naseby),

Debbie Lloyd (Queenstown) & Pam Walker (Omakau)


Women’s No 2 Team:

Singles - Pip Kiddey (Hawea)

Pairs - Andrea Dowman (Queenstown) & Linda Brown (Arrowtown)

Fours - Yvonne McCutcheon (Alexandra), Liz Tomlins (Arrowtown),

Jo Stock (Wanaka) & Nikki Milne (Omakau)