top of page



We have 16 clubs in our region and boast some of the most spectacular scenery in the world. We experience hot dry summers and cold dry winters. We are proud to host the NZ Nationals 4s and Mixed pairs in February / March biennially. 


Winners of Waipiata Country Hotel 3/5

Brasho's of Arrowtown

Runners Up Arrowforce of Arrowtown

From Left: Peter Bain, Diane Brash, Allan Brash

They will now playoff against Southland to qualify for the National Final 



Well done to the finalists of the Arvida 1-5 Singles. Winner Men's: Murray Carter (Queenstown), Runner Up : Peter Smith (Arrowtown) Winner Women's: Trish Harris (Omakau), Runner Up: Lynley Carter (Queenstown)

​Thank You to our Sponsors


Aotearoa Gaming Trust 

For funding our representatives Teams travel


New Zealand Community Trust 

For funding towards our Centre Manager's Wages

Otago Community Trust

For funding for Computer Equipment


RDP Logo- (2).jpg
Screen Shot 2021-10-02 at 4.30.21 AM.png
Tall poppy.jpeg

Rockatipu Stone

S & R Hurley

bottom of page